Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

Grief to Grace Retreat in Texas January 19-23, 2019

January 19 - January 23

Join us for our upcoming Grief to Grace Retreat Saturday, January 19 through Wednesday January 23, 2019.

Find out more »

February 2019

Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Thursday February 21-23, 2019

February 21 @ 4:00 pm - February 23 @ 3:00 pm

Join us for our upcoming Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Thursday, February 21 through Saturday, February 23, 2019.

Find out more »

May 2019

Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Thursday May 2-4, 2019

May 2 - May 4

Join us for our upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Retreat Thursday May 2 at 4:00 PM through Saturday May 4, 2019 3:00 PM.

Find out more »

Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Friday May 31-June 2, 2019

May 31 @ 4:00 pm - June 2 @ 3:00 pm

          Join us for our upcoming Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Friday May 31 through Sunday June 2, 2019.

Find out more »

June 2019

Grief to Grace Retreat in Texas June 29-July 3, 2019

June 29 - July 3

Join us for our upcoming Grief to Grace Retreat Saturday, June 29 through Wednesday July 3, 2019.

Find out more »

August 2019

Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Friday, August 9-11, 2019

August 9 - August 11

Join us for our upcoming Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Friday, August 9 through Sunday August 11, 2019.

Find out more »

Grief to Grace Retreat in Texas August 17-21, 2019

August 17 - August 21

  Join us for our upcoming Grief to Grace Retreat Saturday, August 17 through Wednesday August 21, 2019.

Find out more »

September 2019

Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Friday, Sept. 13-15, 2019

September 13 - September 15

Join us for our upcoming Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Friday, September 14 through Sunday September 16, 2018.

Find out more »

October 2019

Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Friday Ocotber 18-20, 2019

October 18 - October 20

Join us for our upcoming Rachel’s Vineyard Retreat Friday, October 18 through Sunday, October 20, 2019.

Find out more »
+ Export Events